English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Technical Coordinating Committee Members (TCC)

as of July 12, 2018

Organization Name Member Phone
Statesville, City of Sherry Ashley Chairperson (704) 878-3539 Email
Cornelius, Town of Wayne Herron Vice-Chairperson (704) 892-6031 Email
Organization Name Member Phone
Bicycle Area Focus Representative Will Washam TCC Member (704) 336-4113 Email
Charlotte Department of Engineering & Property Management Dan Leaver TCC Member (704) 336-6388 Email
Charlotte Department of Transportation Liz Babson TCC Member (704) 336-3916 Email
Charlotte Douglas International Airport Lauren Scott TCC Member (704) 359-4814 Email
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Planning Department Taiwo Jaiyeoba TCC Member (704) 336-5158 Email
Davidson, Town of Travis Johnson TCC Member (704) 892-7592 Email
Fairview, Town of Ed Humphries TCC Member (704) 564-3412 Email
Greenway Focus Area Representative Gwen Cook TCC Member (704) 432-1570 Email
Huntersville, Town of Bill Coxe TCC Member (704) 766-2210 Email
Indian Trail, Town of Patrick Sadek TCC Member (704) 821-1314 Email
Iredell County Matthew Todd TCC Member (704) 928-2048 Email
Marshville, Town of Vacant TCC Member
Marvin, Village of Vacant TCC Member
Matthews, Town of Susan H. Woolard TCC Member (704) 708-1243 Email
Mecklenburg County Air Quality Megan Green TCC Member (980) 314-3368 Email
Metropolitan Transit Commission David McDonald TCC Member (704) 336-6900 Email
Mineral Springs, Town of Vicky Brooks TCC Member (704) 243-0505 Email
Mint Hill, Town of Steve Frey TCC Member (704) 545-9726 Email
Monroe, City of Lisa Stiwinter TCC Member (704) 282-4569 Email
Mooresville, Town of Cami Weckerly TCC Member (704) 799-4064 Email
NCDOT- Division 10 Scott Cole TCC Member (704) 983-4400 Email
NCDOT- Division 12 Mark Stafford TCC Member (704) 480-9023 Email
NCDOT-Public Transportation Division Vacant TCC Member
NCDOT-Transportation Planning Division Dominique Boyd TCC Member (919) 707-0932 Email
Pedestrian Focus Area Representative Scott Correll TCC Member (704) 432-5219 Email
Pineville, Town of Travis Morgan TCC Member (704) 889-2291 Email
Public Health Focus Area Representative Dick Winters TCC Member (704) 432-4596 Email
Stallings, Town of Chris Easterly TCC Member (704) 821-0309 Email
Troutman, Town of Erika Martin TCC Member (704) 508-3012 Email
Union County Bjorn Hansen TCC Member 704-283-3690 Email
Waxhaw, Town of Alex Beesting TCC Member 704-843-2195 Email
Weddington, Town of Lisa Thompson TCC Member 704-846-2709 Email
Wesley Chapel, Village of Robyn Byers TCC Member 704-839-0157 Email
Wingate, Town of Patrick Niland TCC Member (704) 233-4411 Email