Skip to content

Contact Us

Home » About Us » Contact Us

Staff


Paul Benton, PE
Senior Transportation Planning Engineer
Paul.Benton@charlottenc.gov

Curtis Bridges, AICP
Database & Active Transportation Planner
Curtis.Bridges@charlottenc.gov

Kendall Clanton
Assistant Transportation Engineer Kendall.Clanton@charlottenc.gov

Temekia Dae
Financial Officer
Temekia.Dae@charlottenc.gov

Judy Dellert
Participation & Consultation Planner Judy.Dellert@charlottenc.gov

Brian Elgort, AICP
Project Implementation Coordinator
Brian.Elgort@charlottenc.gov

Travis Johnson, AICP
Transportation Planner
Travis.Johnson@charlottenc.gov

Jerrel Leonard, AICP
Transit Planner 
Jerrel.Leonard@charlottenc.gov

Will Snyder
Associate Planner
Will.Snyder@charlottenc.gov

Jennifer Stafford, RLA
Project Development Planner
Jennifer.Stafford@charlottenc.gov

Theo Thomson
Office Manager
Theo.Thomson@charlottenc.gov

Contact Form

Send us a message or Connect on Social

You agree to receive email communication from us by submitting this form and understand that your contact information will be stored with us.