Skip to content

Contact Us

Home » About Us » Contact Us

Staff


Curtis Bridges, AICP
Database & Active Transportation Planner
Curtis.Bridges@charlottenc.gov

Kendall Clanton
Assistant Transportation Engineer Kendall.Clanton@charlottenc.gov

Temekia Dae
Financial Officer
Temekia.Dae@charlottenc.gov

Judy Dellert-O’Keef
Participation & Consultation Planner Judy.DellertOKeef@charlottenc.gov

Brian Elgort, AICP
Planner
Brian.Elgort@charlottenc.gov

Travis Johnson, AICP
Transportation Planner
Travis.Johnson@charlottenc.gov

Jerrel Leonard, AICP
Transit Planner 
Jerrel.Leonard@charlottenc.gov

Agustin Rodriguez, PE
Transportation and Planning Engineer
Agustin.Rodriguez@charlottenc.gov

Jennifer Stafford, RLA
Project Development Planner
Jennifer.Stafford@charlottenc.gov

Theo Thomson
Office Manager
Theo.Thomson@charlottenc.gov

Contact Form

Send us a message or Connect on Social

You agree to receive email communication from us by submitting this form and understand that your contact information will be stored with us.