Skip to content

Contact Us

Home » About Us » Contact Us


Curtis Bridges, AICP
Database & Active Transportation Planner

Kendall Clanton
Assistant Transportation Engineer

Temekia Dae
Financial Officer

Judy Dellert-O’Keef
Participation & Consultation Planner

Brian Elgort, AICP

Travis Johnson, AICP
Transportation Planner

Jerrel Leonard, AICP
Transit Planner

Agustin Rodriguez, PE
Transportation and Planning Engineer

Jennifer Stafford, RLA
Project Development Planner

Theo Thomson
Office Manager

Contact Form

Send us a message or Connect on Social

You agree to receive email communication from us by submitting this form and understand that your contact information will be stored with us.